Learning From Home

 


Welcome to the St Anne’s “Learning from Home” page
. This page has been created by the school to allow students to continue learning from home due to COVID-19 measures.

St Anne's Home Learning - Shortcuts Guide

Zoom Directions for Parents

Zoom Directions for Students

 

Letter from Mr Ballinger-Oches, Principal

Letter from School Counsellor

Zoom Timetable for Learning from Home

STA Suggested Timetable for Working From Home

 

 

School Subscription websites
(Teachers have provided students with access codes)

Resource Year Levels
Soundwaves P,1,2,3,4,5,6
Spelling City 3,4,6
Reading Eggs 1
Nessy P, 4
Maths Online 3,4,5,6
Matific P,1,2,3,4,5,6
IMaths 3,4,5,6
Sunshine Online 1
Study Ladder 1

 


St Anne’s – Contact Details

All enquiries relating to your child’s learning must be directed to the classroom teacher in the first instance.

 

St Anne’s Leadership Team
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr John Ballinger-Oches Principal john_ballinger-oches@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mr Stuart Presley Assistant Principal – RE stuart_presley@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Linda Holmes Assistant Principal - Curriculum linda_holmes@rok.catholic.edu.au

 

St Anne’s Teaching Team
YEAR LEVEL TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS
Prep Mrs Lisa Vernon lisa_vernon@rok.catholic.edu.au
1D Mrs Julie Dunn julie_dunn@rok.catholic.edu.au
1W Mrs Elyse Walsh elyse_walsh@rok.catholic.edu.au
2H Mrs Susan Holmes susan_holmes@rok.catholic.edu.au
3 / 4E Mrs Sylvia Eames sylvia_eames@rok.catholic.edu.au
4HC Mrs Linda Holmes
Mrs Shannon Campbell
linda_holmes@rok.catholic.edu.au
shannon_campbell@rok.catholic.edu.au
5PM Mr Stuart Presley
Mrs Melissa Morrison
stuart_presley@rok.catholic.edu.au
melissa_morrison@rok.catholic.edu.au
6FP Mr Howard Frost
Mrs Jennifer Place
howard_frost@rok.catholic.edu.au
jennifer_place@rok.catholic.edu.au
Physical Education Mrs Jennifer Place jennifer_place@rok.catholic.edu.au
Visual Art Mrs Andrea Comin andrea_comin@rok.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Mrs Dawn Goodman dawn_goodman@rok.catholic.edu.au

Updated 1st April 2020

 

Catholic Education Office Rockhampton St Anne's Catholic Primary School
logo
©  St Anne's Sarina 2018 Website by School Site Solutions